*Selected* Products

Contact Us

Educational Music Service
P.O. Box 580
Chester, NY 10918

Phone: 845-469-5790
Phone Hours: 10am to 1pm and 2pm to 5pm Eastern, Monday through Friday

Fax: 845-469-5817
[email protected]

Don's Search Tips Video
Don Boyer's Search Tips Video
(Click the picture to View)

Recent Kudos
"EMS has been exceptional
at finding
the Nieweg et al.
corrected editions for our orchestra."

Credit Card Processing

Secure Order Form
You are here: Home > Topic or Musical Period > Contemporary (20th or 21st century)
We found 13924 results matching your criteria. Click on the title for available components and prices.
Click on any title, even those listed with no price, for a list of components and prices.
Prices are subject to change. Please request a quote if you need firm prices.

**Some titles are not yet categorized, so try the search box at upper right if you don't find what you want.**
Sort By:
Page of 697
ABE, Keiko (b.1937) - Dream of the Cherry Blossoms. ZIMMERMANN - FRANKFURT - marimba
ZM02510 / marimba

List Price: $15.25
ABE, Keiko (b.1937) - Marimba d'amore. SCHOTT - marimba
SJ00051 / solo marimba

List Price: $18.00
ABE, Keiko (b.1937) - Michi. MUSIC FOR PERCUSSION - marimba
M0021 / marimba

List Price: $6.25
ABE, Keiko (b.1937) - Works for Marimba Duo. SCHOTT - playing score
SJ00052 / marimba

List Price: $16.95
ABE, Keiko (b.1937) - Works for Marimba. SCHOTT - marimba
SJ00050 / marimba

List Price: $29.95
ABELS, Michael (b.1962) - American Variations on Swing Low Sweet Chariot (1993). SUBITO MUSIC - octavo score
SUB90110020 / tpt, orch / Dur 9

List Price: $55.00
ABELS, Michael (b.1962) - Dance for Martin's Dream. SUBITO MUSIC - study score
SUB90110040 / orch

List Price: $40.00
ABELS, Michael (b.1962) - Delights and Dances. SUBITO MUSIC - study score
SUB90180130 / str qrt, str orch

List Price: $30.95
ABELS, Michael (b.1962) - Global Warming. SUBITO MUSIC - octavo score
SUB90110080 / orch / Dur 8

List Price: $31.95
ABRAHAMSEN, Hans (b.1952) - Pieces (6) for Horn, Violin and Piano. WILHELM HANSEN - set
KP00099 / hn, vn, pf

List Price: $64.95
ABRAHAMSEN, Hans (b.1952) - String Quartet No. 1 ("Ten Preludes"). WILHELM HANSEN
WH49531 / str qrtClick on the title for prices!

ABRAHAMSEN, Hans (b.1952) - Winternacht (original version) (1976). WILHELM HANSEN - octavo score
WH29572 / fl, cl, hn, cor, pf, vn, vc / Dur 13

List Price: $26.95
ADAMS, John (b.1947) - American Berserk. BOOSEY & HAWKES - piano
M-051-24626-7 / pf

List Price: $9.95
ADAMS, John (b.1947) - Century Rolls (Piano Concerto). BOOSEY & HAWKES - large score
M-051-09648-0 / orch

List Price: $30.00
ADAMS, John (b.1947) - Chairman Dances (Foxtrot for Orchestra) (1985). ASSOCIATED MUSIC PUBLISHERS - large score
HAL50480014 / orch / Dur 12

List Price: $50.00
ADAMS, John (b.1947) - Chamber Symphony. BOOSEY & HAWKES - octavo score
M-051-21223-1 / orch

List Price: $39.95
ADAMS, John (b.1947) - China Gates. ASSOCIATED MUSIC PUBLISHERS - piano
HAL50236190 / pf

List Price: $10.99
ADAMS, John (b.1947) - City Noir (2009). BOOSEY & HAWKES - octavo score (11 x 14)
M-051-19779-1 / orch / Dur 34

List Price: $85.00
ADAMS, John (b.1947) - Concerto for Violin. BOOSEY & HAWKES
HPS1247 / vn, orchClick on the title for prices!

ADAMS, John (b.1947) - Death of Klinghoffer. BOOSEY & HAWKES - vocal score
M-051-96880-0 / (v/s)opera

List Price: $85.00