*Selected* Products

#1 Search Tip:
Don't use detached numbers.
Use this form:
No2, Vol7, RV34, K492,
BWV80, Op104
No spaces or punctuation.
We've removed spaces
and punctuation.
Use that form for great results!

Contact Us

 Educational Music Service
33 Elkay Drive
Chester, NY 10918

Phone: 845-469-5790
Phone Hours: 10am to 1pm and 2pm to 5pm Eastern, Monday through Friday

Fax: 845-469-5817

Recent Kudos

"Thanks for caring so much about getting it right every time.
You're terrific!"

Credit Card Processing

Secure Order Form
We are delighted to welcome you to our new home in cyberspace!  Explore and enjoy!
Learn More
Today's Super Deal Top Sellers New Items
Featured Products

WAGNER, Richard (1813-1883) - Siegfried (complete) (G) (Urtext). SCHOTT - vocal score
List Price: $70.00

ED20532 / vocal score / (v/s)opera
ANDERSON, Leroy (1908-1975) - Irish Suite (complete) (1947 Boston Pops version). ALFRED PUBLISHING CO.

ALF038460 / orch: 2d1+1, 2, 2, 2 - 4, 3, 3, 1, timp, perc, hp, str / Dur 19+

WILLIAMS, John (b.1932) - Far and Away Suite (Signature Edition). HAL LEONARD

HAL04490189 / orch: 2+1, 3d1, 2+1, 3d1 - 4, 3, 2+1, 1, timp, perc, hp, pf, str / Dur 7

At the end of 2014, the dedicated Carla Lebedeff Boyer will be retiring after nearly 34 years of continuous and irreplaceable service to our company. Those of you who have worked with Carla will know that her encyclopedic knowledge of the repertoire and its sources, together with her friendly, dependable, service-oriented spirit, are unrivalled in our industry.

We wish her all the very best for a happy, healthy, and productive future and take solace in the knowledge that her husband, Don Boyer, and Fern Ashworth continue to grace our staff.